Registration General Information 2019

Updated Thursday March 28, 2019 by KCRBRL.

Registration is now OPEN til March 24, 2019, for Kingston Cal Ripken and Babe Ruth 2019 Softball and Baseball Spring Season.  We look forward to another successful season of softball and baseball and encourage everyone to sign up early.

It is highly encouraged for all parents to register their child(ren) online.

IMPORTANT DATES - On-site/walk-up registration events highlighted in GREEN

  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Online Registration Opens
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:30pm-8:00pm - Pasta Night Fundraiser
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am-12:00pm - Sports Saturday - KHS Kate Walton Field House
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:30am-2:00pm - Shamrock Run & Parade
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am-4:00pm - KHS Winter Carnival - KHS Kate Walton Field house
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00am-2:00pm - KCRBRL Appreciation Weekend at Dicks Sporting Goods - Hudson Valley Mall
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - FINAL DAY OF REGISTRATION
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Chipotle Fundraiser
  • Monday & Tuesday, April 1-2, 2019 - Evaluation Clinics
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - BASEBALL 7 & 8yr olds* ONLY in Rookie A & AA (ONLY 6yr olds* REGISTERED to play UP in Rookie AA) at the Armory @ 5:30pm - 7:00pm * League age is age on 4/30/2019
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - BASEBALL Minors at the Armory @ 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Guys Night Out Beef Steak Dinner - Twaalfskill Country Club
  • Week of April 7, 2019 - Practice Begins
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - Five Guys Night Fundraiser
  • Saturday & Sunday, April 27-28, 2019 - Can Shake Fundraiser
  • Week of April 28, 2019 - Games Begin
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Opening Day Celebration
  • Saturday & Sunday, May 4-5, 2019 - Can Shake Fundraiser
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Cash Raffle Drawing

Payment and Consent for Treatment form must be received before player evaluations; otherwise, player will not be able to participate.

Need help opening an account and registering, please review this Video.  Although a bit dated, it provides a good general overview.

Returning Players:  If your child has played in our league before, your information is already in our system. Just enter your email and password on the Registration page.  If you have forgotten your password, you can choose “reset password”. Provide your primary email address and select "reset password" again.  If your email address is in the system, login instructions will be emailed to you.  If not, you'll need to create a new account.